A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Commencement Contact Information

Contact information for school-specific commencement questions:

School of Allied Health Professions

Helen Martinez
Assistant Dean, Admissions & Records
909-558-4599
hmartinez@llu.edu 

School of Behavioral Health

Diana Krueger
Office of the Dean
909-558-4528
dkrueger@llu.edu

School of Dentistry

Carole White
Office of the Dean
909-651-5466
cwhite2@llu.edu

School of Medicine

Annette Lerma
Director, Records & Student Services
909-558-4461
alerma@llu.edu 

School of Nursing

Susan Beaman
Office of the Dean
909-558-4517
sbeaman@llu.edu

School of Pharmacy

Milly Brieno
Office of Student Affairs & Admissions
909-558-7441
mbrieno@llu.edu

School of Public Health

Wendy Genovez
Assistant Dean, Admissions & Records
909-558-8088
records.sph@llu.edu 

School of Religion

Nelky Rodriguez
Director, Admissions & Records
909-651-5849
nrodriguez@llu.edu 

Contact information for general commencement inquiries:

Office of the President

Ester Boloix-Chapman
University Commencement Coordinator
909-558-4540
LLUcommencement@llu.edu