Join us as we place the ceremonial final beam on our new hospital tower. Watch the live stream today at 4 p.m. PST.

Contact Information

University Recordsregistrar@llu.edu(909) 558-4508
University Admissionsadmissions.app@llu.edu(909) 651-5029
Student Financial Aidfinaid@llu.edu(909) 558-4509
Student Financestfin@llu.edu(909) 558-4520
Student Loan Collectionsstlncoll@llu.edu(909) 558-4511
Heartland ECSI campus based student loans (loan account access) (888) 549-3274
Student Affairsstudentaffairs@llu.edu(909) 558-4510
International Student Servicesintlstdsrv@llu.edu(909) 558-4955
LLU Student Services fax (909) 558-0340
Student finance and student loan collections fax (909) 558-7904

Street Address

Loma Linda University
11139 Anderson St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Student Services Building Hours

Student Services Christmas Holiday Hours: Closed December 21 - January 01, 2019
Student Affairs Christmas Holiday Hours: Closed December 22 - January 01, 2019
We will resume normal office hours on Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Monday8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday12:10 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Other Offices

Student Health Services (909) 558-8770
Drayson Center(909) 558-4975
Housing(909) 558-4510