We understand that you and your family may have a lot of questions about how you will cover your expenses while at LLU. Our website is designed to provide you with information about the financial aid process and a variety of programs that will help you make your LLU education affordable.

Office Staff Contact Information

Financial Aid Staff

Verdell Schaefer, Director(909) 558-4509
Curt Sheline, Assistant Director (Medicine & Clock-hour programs)clsheline@llu.edu
Louise Jones, Assistant Director (Behavioral Health & Dental Hygiene)lcjones@llu.edu
Annabel Lezcano, Advisor (Nursing)alezcano@llu.edu
James Norton, Advisor (Pharmacy, Public Health & Religion)jnorton@llu.edu
Joan Standish, Advisor (Cal Grant & Verification)(909) 558-4509
Liesa Tomsen, Advisor (Allied Health)ltomsen@llu.edu
Lois Wheeler, Advisor (Dentistry)lawheeler@llu.edu
Lina Kalangi, Financial Aid Assistant(909) 558-4509
Jeff Haynal, Financial Aid Assistant(909) 558-4509
Robert Henry, Financial Aid Assistant(909) 558-4509
Jackie Robinson, Accountant Sr.(909) 558-4509
Vanti Enoch-Wuisang, Accountant(909) 558-4509