FLOWER GIFT

We take this opportunity to thank you for supporting my *teacher*'s decision to help mold me

Catharine Kwon, SD09 Jodiann Ledford, SM09 Claire Lee, SD09 David Lee, SD09 Georgia Liles, SM09 Jesse Liu, SM09 Eliel Lizardo, SM09 Matt Matiko, SM09 Dane McClurg, SD09 Jessica Murray, SM09 Dipika Pandit, SM09 Sue Jean Park, SD09 Joe Petit, SM09 Robert Renck, SD09 Albert Rick, SM09 Matt Roos, SM09 Carolyn Sharpe, SM09 Jessica Smith, SD09 Tom Soeprano, SM09 Lisal Stevens, SM09 Margaret Soh, SD09 Samer Tabel, SD09 Daniel Torres, SM09

GREETERS

Ryan Falke, SD09 Maegen Clark, SM09 Samer Tabel, SD09 Eliel Lizardo, SM09

Class Presidents: Maegen Clark, SM09 and Ryan Falke, SD09 Class Pastors: Allison Phang, SD09 and Matt Anderson, SM09 Willed Body Program: Linda Durham and Darrell Petersen Coordinator: Dr. Bertha Escobar-Poni

THANK YOU for your participation in this memorable event

Order of Service

Prelude	Mark Brown, SD09
Opening and Welcome	Dr. Kenneth Wright
Opening prayer	Matt Anderson, SM09 Class Pastor
Reflections	Sonny Porter, SD09 Katie Roddy, SM09 Devin Gerrard, SD09
Special Music Medical Class of 2009	Minhthy Nguyen, Bjorn Peterson, Andrea Wolffing
Reflections	Kevin Schultz, SM09 Scott Krause, SD09 Samantha Cha, SM09
Special Music Dental Class of 2009	Kimberly Eek, Julie Catalano, Vanessa Chun, Claire Lee, Robert Renck, RJ Henneberg, David Erickson, Jessica Smith
MESSAGE	Chris Oberg Senior Pastor of Calimesa SDA Church
Response Prayer	Maegen Clark, SM09 (Class President) Ryan Falke, SD09 (Class President)
Flower Gift	Playing song: "We Thank You!" by Larry Karpenko (for Memorial Service in 2001)
ONE MINUTE OF SILENCE	Breaking silence: recorded reflection by Jon Olango, SM06
"Amazing Grace"	Song leader: Bjorn Peterson, SM09 Minhthy Nguyen, SM09 Andrea Wolffing, SM09
Closing Prayer	Allison Phang, SD09
Adieu	Dr. P. B. Nava, Anatomy Div. Director

Following the service your are invited to briefly join us in Fellowship Hall for refreshments provided by the Office of Student Affairs of the Schools of Medicine and Dentistry, under the directions of Dr. Lamberton and Dr. Hooker respectively.